Testimonials

Many families reach out after the conclusion of the services to let us know how much our support and guidance meant to them in their time of need, and we’re honored to receive such heartfelt praise. We feel that these messages speak for themselves and we’d like to share them with you.

If you feel we’ve gone above and beyond in supporting you through this difficult time, or would simply like to reach out and say thanks, contact us to share your thoughts. It means the world to us to hear from you and know that we’ve made a difference.

Submit a Testimonial
 
 
 
 

With warm appreciation for all you've given of your time, your energy, and yourself. Thank you for caring for our dog Patches. Greatly appreciated.

Anderson family

August 23, 2018

Thanks a lot, I just finally looked at the stuff in the envelope :'( You did an awesome job with Jake's picture. He had a brother named Elwood, from the same litter, who is still with us, and misses Jake a lot. We'll keep you in mind. Thanks again :)

James V. Pella

August 17, 2018

To Everyone That Took Care of Man Man: THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!! Words cannot express that joy that I am feeling right now, as I look at everything included in Man Man's remembrance package. . I LOVE EVERYTHING...and I was not expecting to get as much as I got, especially the little standing plaque......the way everything was put together...just perfect. This is the first time since he has passed that I actually feel happiness. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!! Ayesha AKA ManMan's Mom

Ayesha Johnson

July 31, 2018

Dear Vereb family, I would like to thank you for the cremation services you provided for our dog, Lady, who went to rest on 5th June 2018. I have experienced the sad occasion of euthanasia and cremation NINE times in the past; however, the service received from you was the most meaningful of all. First of all, I appreciated your heartfelt letter of sympathy, to which I may now respond. Yes, indeed, you gave far more than I ever expected. Besides your kind letter, there was the poem, The Legend of The Rainbow Bridge, printed on lovely 'rainbow' paper. It is a lovely keepsake. The 'clay paw print' was truly a surprise; one which I greatly appreciate. I am reminded how I held her paws right up to the end. However, what really touched me so deeply was the little bit of fur you had clipped and put so neatly into a tiny zip-lock bag. That was the 'little touch' that brought forth the tears. You did all the right things to comfort one who has lost a beloved pet. I thank you for your attention to details; thus proving that you understand the profound sadness that accompanies the loss of a pet. I am sincerely grateful for the manner in which you memorialized our Lady. You may consider this letter to be a "5 Star" rating on Facebook. Most appreciatively, Mrs. Gayle Chalker

Gayle Chalker

July 16, 2018

Dear Mr. Vereb, We wanted to take a moment to thank you so very much for the package you put together for our beloved Paris. The memories we have are so wonderful and my wife and I miss her dearly. Thank you for the care you have taken to give us our precious girl back. We know she is resting in peace and with her photo urn at home, we feel the comfort of knowing she is with us. Thank you. Dave and Brenda Bakaitus

Dave Bakaitus

July 06, 2018

Dear Patrick and Phyllis, We would like to thank you for making it possible for us to have all three of our babies' cremains in our home with us where we can admire (& sometimes talk to) them in their beautiful picture frame urns. It is very comforting for us. Thank you for your kindness and all that you do. Sincerely, Diana and Bob Elsavage

Bob and Diana Elsavage

July 05, 2018

Mr. Vereb, Thank you so much for doing such a beautiful job. My Teddy was everyone's favorite. It was all about my Teddy. He loved everyone and loved to get all the attention. He was really special. Thank you again, Sue Kim

Sue Kim

June 22, 2018

Thank you for taking such great care of our girl. We love it! We are so happy to have her home.

Kelsey Burns

May 15, 2018

Just received the cremation memorial for Tina. We could not be more happy. You did a superb service. Thanks again.

Frank and Tina Wall

May 01, 2018

To all at Eternity Pet Memorial, We wanted to thank you for the wonderful details and care you treated our Max with. A special thank you to Michael, you were extremely comforting and put both our minds and hearts at ease. Another thank you to Patrick for bringing him back home. We are so grateful Doc & Shari from Ambridge Area Vet Clinic gave us your number. You provide an amazing service, far beyond anything we ever could have expected. From the bottom of our hearts, Thank you.

Heather and James Cruce

April 12, 2018

Phyllis, My husband Bob and I picked up Tess from KVet today. It is bittersweet but will hopefully be a comfort to us during our grieving process. Thank you for taking care of our sweet Tess with the utmost respect and for compiling such a beautiful Remembrance Package. How could it NOT be beautiful since Tess was such a beautiful kitty! Each item in the package made us cry, but that's a healthy response. We had a tiny memorial service with just us, including reading sweet poems in her honor, to welcome her home, and ask God to take special care of her. Thank you, Tess's Mom and Dad (Bob and Di Elsavage)

Bob and Diana Elsavage

January 23, 2018

Thank you for a wonderful service and your wife for her time.

Stanley & Peg Benovitch

February 27, 2017

We are so pleased with the memorial of our dog, Abbey. Having her home again and seeing her photo, lifting the "heavy" box and having her "big paw" print encased has helped less the pain and brought us closure. Each piece is a wonderful remembrance of Abbey and has made a beautiful display on our buffet to be seen daily. Thank you for your care and kind words that you express through your work. With God's blessings, The Clines, Jim and Cheryl

The Clines, Jim and Cheryl

Thank you so much for taking care of my Toby. It meant so much to me and my family. Thanks again, Kaczynski Family

Kaczynski Family

Dear Patrick, How touched I was to receive the beautiful picture urn and paw print with poem of my dear dog, Precious. She was an old soul-so gentle and sweet. Your attention to detail shown in the photos, personalized cremation certificate, her fur, and Rainbow Bridge poem was impressive and appreciated. It was nice to meet you and Michael. Michael is an exceptional employee-so kind and understanding. He is, indeed, a true asset to Eternity Pet Memorial. Thank you for the fine service that you provide. Sincerely, Emily R. Phillips

Emily R. Phillips

We received the beautiful shadow boxes and kind card and letter after the passing of our cat, Stranger. A dear thank you for the work you do - it helps with the loss and preserves the memory of our dear little friend. Sincerely Judy and Ken Clark

Judy and Ken Clark

Patrick, Phyllis, and Ashley, The memorials for Bogey are beautiful, thank you for taking good care of him, we miss him o much, Sincerely Cathy and Tim Wilcox

Cathy and Tim Wilcox

Mr. Vereb, I'm writing in regards to our beloved dog, Toby whom you recently cremated. I was so impressed with the professional way in which you made the process so much more comforting for our grieving family. You went above and beyond anything we were expecting. I told everyone I know about tis experience. It's nice to know there are still really caring people in the world. Sincerely, Kevin Hoffman

Kevin Hoffman

What a lovely Cremation Package you did for Oreo. Wonderful Job. Thank you, Tina, Ray, and Devin Hay

Tina, Ray, and Devin Hay

We just wanted to communicate our heartfelt thanks for your remarkable presentation of our dog, Allie. My wife and I have been married for 46 years ad we have owned and lost many pets over the years. We wish that we had known about your service before now. Allie was a beautiful little girl who had the best demeanor and personality of any dog we ever owned. The products you have provided us were so beautiful that you brought tears to our eyes. Your keepsakes are so special that we could not have expected more. I will recommend your service to others without hesitation. I do not know how anyone could ask for more. We all agreed that that we should send you this message because such excellence should be recognized. We were so moved by this that we had to write. Again, we thank you and wish you the very best in the future. Dennis, Joanne, & David Thieroff, Castle Shannon

Dennis, Joanne, & David Thieroff, Castle Shannon

Patrick, Thank you so very much for the care that you have taken with Reese - we picked him up at the Penn Animal Hospital and everything you did was just amazing. My family thanks you. We can not believe that she is gone. How long have you been doing this? I wish I have know about you 5 years ago. Carole Artim

Carole Artim

Patrick, Thank you so much for taking care of Alejandro and George after their passings. I'm grateful to have them back at home and sincerely appreciate everything you've done. -Levi

-Levi

Patrick, Called you today. I can't express how well we feel about bringing Olivia home. You did and excellent job. We are very, very happy with your services and package. Thanks so much for making a difficult time so much easier for us. Olivia will always be a treasured part of our family. Thanks again, Bill and Laura Noro

Bill and Laura Noro

Good morning, you will soon be receiving the remains of a Doberman from the Monongahela Animal Hospital in Monongahela, PA. Ozzy was my dog and it is with heavy heart I attach this picture to be included with his cremated remains. I want to thank you for the care you show these animals. Your group has prepared other dogs for me and your work is by far the best and most compassionate I've encountered. For that I thank you. Thank you again for helping get Ozzy 'home.' Tom

Tom

Dear Mr. Vereb, Just want to say an extra special thank you for taking such good care of my pet Daisy. She has been my best friend for 17 years. I appreciate you treating her with respect and good care. I love the way you have her ashes, picture, and paw print. Thanks again, Ginny Carr (& Daisy)

Ginny Carr (& Daisy)

Hello, I just wanted to write a note about how extremely pleased I am with your service. From the moment you came to my house, I could tell you really went the extra step to make a bad situation easier to handle. As you know, losing a pet is so very difficult, whether it is sudden or expected. I am so happy with the memorial items you provided for my beloved husky, Meisha. I've never had anything so thoughtful in that regard. Your service goes the extra mile to make everything special. Thank you with all of my heart. Sincerely, Lisa Sutterlin, Meisha's mom.

Lisa Sutterlin

I would like to extend my highest gratitude for the phenomenal job your company performed in presenting our beloved Brodie Winston Allen, in the most loved and respected manner a beloved pet could be memorialized. I thank you for your patience throughout this process. Thank you, Eternity Pet Memorial. Grace and Peace, Diane Allen and Family

Diane Allen and Family

Hello Phyllis, I thank you so much for the Gracie cards. I give them to my dog groomer, Vet, and dog trainer. Your kindness and great dedication to our pets are wonderful. I appreciate and trust in you and that's important to me. Thank you again, Nancy Pershing

Nancy Pershing

Just a note to say thank you so much for the beautiful memorial plaque for my beloved dog, Cola. I will cherish having her paw print (and painted in gold!) Thank you so much. God Bless You! Stacie Sever

Stacie Sever

To the Folks at Eternity, I can't tell you how much it meant to me when Baloo's package was delivered. It could not be more beautiful. Thank you so much for your kindness. Caitlin Walker

Caitlin Walker

Patrick, We just want to say thank you for the beautiful Memorial Packet you made for our Mandi. I cried for days when we got her back home with us. I am very happy we had her home for Christmas. This is a beautiful keepsake of her. Have a nice Christmas and a Happy New Year. Chris & Charlotte Kimball (Mandi)

Chris & Charlotte Kimball (Mandi)

Mr. Patrick, Thank you for such a great service and seem less process. The Michael R. Davis Family

The Michael R. Davis Family

Hi, we received Bella and everything looks amazing, thank you. Autumn Williams

Autumn Williams

Want to thank you for taking such good care of my dog in this time of sorrow, it means a lot to me to know that he was treated with respect and kindness. I received his ashes and was surprised to see how nice you did everything. His box and paw print were very special. Thanks for your kindness to my beloved pet. He was a big part of our family. He will be missed dearly. Sincerely, Sherri Gailey Dog: Diesel

Sherri Gailey

Hello. We had our dog Daisy, the beagle cremated at your place last December. We can not thank you enough for the caring, loving people there that took good care of her. She is never far from our hearts, as we look at her shadow box with her photo in it daily. Jy was simply so professional and kind and caring, and we got to be friends with him now. Good things come out of good people. Many thanks again and I refer to everyone I know! Mary Ann Csahok and family

Mary Ann Csahok and family

Hi Patrick: Thanks so much for all that you have done for us. (Lady Saber and Tiger) I really appreciate that the last thing we did for our pets was done so beautifully and with such reference. Hope you have a great weekend. Tina

Tina

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for delivering Simba safely home. I am so pleased and quite impressed at your service. You have exceeded my expectations and I truly believe y our cost is more than fair as well. Thank you so much for everything. I will definitely recommend your services to others and I will continue to use your service in the future if I may need it. Sincerely, Denise O'Leary

Denise O'Leary

Eternity Pets, Thank you so much for everything that you have done for my family. You have treated me and Hades with such compassion and in a Professional Manner. You have made a hard time seem a little less hard. Hades was a huge loving part of our family and will be greatly missed by all of us. Thank you again for your amazing services and even a bit of grief services. The Schrott Family

The Schrott Family

Dear Patrick, We sincerely appreciate your kindness and compassion during this most difficult time of the loss of our sweet little Morgan. Thank you for being there for us the evening he passed and helping us through the process. We are grateful for the exceptional service you provided and the products we received with the return of his ashes home. Thank you for everything. Sincerely Sharon and Dave Gregory

Sharon and Dave Gregory

Hi Patrick, I picked up Pup Pup from Saxony Animal Clinic. Thank you for your beautiful tribute to Pup's life. Robin Chick

Robin Chick

I was finally able to pick up Tucker's urn and necklace and I just want to thank you for your compassion during this time. The necklace is beautiful and everything is perfect. Thanks again and I hope you have a wonderful day. Sandra L. Beal

Sandra L. Beal

I picked up our cat Lucky's remains yesterday at our vet-West Newton Animal- and was so surprised when I read Lucky's Cremation Certificate. You added on the bottom of the certificate "Lucky now rests alongside his BFF: Katy." On February 16th of last year, you came to our house to get Katy after our Vet-Aaron Hoffmeister- put he to sleep at our house. You came a great distance to our house since we live in East Millsboro and we were so grateful to you for coming and the work you did with Katy-even returning her to our house. I was so surprised that you knew to include Katy on Lucky's cremation certificate. Thank You. This shows just how much effort and compassion you show in your work. Thank you so much, Kim Hummer

Kim Hummer

Hi Patrick, your professionalism allows families to feel a sense of peace when the world feels like it has stopped. For you, I am thankful. Thank you for helping us learn to cope with our hurt and emptiness. Amanda and Brian Rucienski (Jake)

Amanda and Brian Rucienski (Jake)

Thank you for taking the time and doing such a beautiful job with preserving Raleigh's memory. The entire packet was done professionally and so beautiful. He will be with me now forever. Again, thank you. Diane Tout

Diane Tout

I want o thank you for the beautiful service you performed for our Ziggy. He was the love and light of our lives for 11 years. We loved the whole package you provided. The extra little touches were greatly appreciated. Thank you so much. Sherry Weaver

Sherry Weaver

Pat, Elaine and I would like to thank you and your staff for the wonderful caring job you did with our girl Lizzy!! When Lizzy was brought home yesterday I was in awe of the fantastic memorial package I know we made the right choice for Lizzy with you! Thank you again for taking care of Liz with love and respect! I'm sorry I forgot the name of the guy that brought Lizzy home but to let you know he was wonderful!! You can tell that he really cares in his heart about your loss!! Thank you again!! Bill and Elaine Latuszewski

Bill and Elaine Latuszewski

Thank you so much for the beautiful memorial for Diesel. You brought tears to my eyes. Thank you for taking such good care of him. Thanks again, The Rodebaugh Family, Jason, Heather, Josh, and Hailey

The Rodebaugh Family, Jason, Heather, Josh, and Hailey

Dear Patrick, thank you for taking care of Murphy. I now have a smile with my tears when I look at the box and the special paw print frame. Thank you for your care and compassion. Althea Vitte

Althea Vitte

Patrick, thank you so much for the ceramic jar for our Pierre. So much appreciated that you made that extra effort. Thank you! Louella and Gary

Louella and Gary

Thank you for your swift response and compassion upon the death of our sweet Golden Retriever, Daphene last month. At a time of terrible sadness, your caring attitude and service helped ease our minds that our girl would be in wonderful hands. Thank you for keeping us informed of the process and the timely service in getting Daphene's remains back to us. With sincere thanks, Kathy and Jim Stewart

Kathy and Jim Stewart

We brought Dutchess back home yesterday. Thank you so much for helping us memorialize our precious girl with the dignity she deserves. Mark and Diane

Mark and Diane

Phyllis, Jim and Beth were so impressed with Rudy's shadow box urn and Remembrance Package! They loved it! They loved it so much they would like to send a picture of their other dog, Nittany, who passed away in 2012, and have you put it in another shadow box urn. Thanks, Lindsey, Loyalhanna Vet Clinic

Lindsey, Loyalhanna Vet Clinic

When we needed it the most, you showed us a great deal of compassion, patience, and understanding! For that we are truly grateful. Thank you so much! Brandy and Roger Campbell, (Mojo)

Brandy and Roger Campbell, (Mojo)

To Whomever, I want to thank you for the wonderful job you did on Big Red. I am so pleased with the results and will recommend your service to whoever I can. Thanks again, Oliver and Joyce Miller

Oliver and Joyce Miller

Dear Mr. Vereb, we want to thank you for helping to guide us during this unfortunate time. It was unbelievably kind of you to come hereon such short notice late the night of Lilly's passing. You showed such compassion and helped us through such a difficult time. The memorial that you prepared for us is absolutely beautiful and will serve as a beautiful remembrance of our precious Lilly. I have shared with my family and friend what a beautiful service you provide. Thank you, Rege, Sue, and Regie Bender

Rege, Sue, and Regie Bender

Dear Patrick and Phyllis, my brother and I are very pleased with the memorial you prepared for our beloved Schnauzer, Eddie Gurneck, who was put to rest on September 12, 2016 Thank you for the patience and compassion you showed at that time. I am sure I tested your patience. I just wanted everything to be perfect and you fulfilled my wishes. We loved Eddie so very much and miss him terribly. We will never forget him. Thanks again for all of your help. Sincerely, Pat Gurneck

Pat Gurneck

Patrick, Thank you so very much for being so kind to me and my dear "Justin." You made his ending more peaceful for me to handle and I thank you very much for that. Your care and time meant a lot. Thank you! Marianne

Marianne

Thank you so much. I will always go o you for professional services and I will tell friends and family about you. Jeannine Valentino Delia's Owner

Jeannine Valentino Delia's Owner

Hi guys, you definitely blew us away with your "out of this world" memorial for Shelly. Barb and I never expected anything like your fantastic presentation. We had three (3) dogs who had passed, Xena, (we got her an urn from you) Princess and Chance. Looking back now their presentation was not the norm. We have spread the word about your services. We are mightily happy with your service. Respectfully, Barb and Bill

Barb and Bill

Dear Phyllis, How many ways can I thank you and Eternity Pet Memorial for the treasured Remembrance Package you prepared for our loving pet, Floyd? I was out this morning when Monongahela Animal Hospital called to say Floyd's ashes had been returned. So I went there to pick up the ashes. What a pleasant surprise-the entire Remembrance Package is a treasure chest of such pleasant memories of Floyd. You captured the spirit of this wonderful 13-year-old canine companion that is missed immensely here. I have displayed everything (along with his collar and a couple of his favorite toys) in our living room and cannot wait to proudly display it to visitors. I am going to forward your email address to friends who have valued pets. Thanks again for what you have done to provide us with a special and lasting reminder of Floyd. Take care, Ron Paglia

Ron Paglia

Thank you so very much for your note on the cremation of my pet, Precious. She was so much a part of my life and I miss her so very much, but your note made me feel a little better about putting her to sleep. Thank God for people like you. Joseph Horning

Joseph Horning

From the bottom of our hearts we thank you for taking such care of Heidi. Vicky, George, Emily, and May Gregor

Vicky, George, Emily, and May Gregor

I am very pleased with the service you have provided our Lucky. It was such a comfort to have been able to call at such a hard time for us and have such a quick response to our need. We were treated with kindness and respect for our loss and we are sincerely grateful. I will highly recommend Eternity Pet Memorial to any and all who will sadly have to face this when the time comes for our pets, who are truly our family members too! RIP Lucky, you were simply the best! Charnae Bielski Gonzalez

Charnae Bielski Gonzalez

Hi, I want to thank you again for the beautiful urn arrangement which we picked up last night from Northern Pike. It's a perfect memory keepsake of our cat. Mike Smith

Mike Smith

I just want to thank you, your wife, and daughter for the lovely keepsake that you put together. It made John very happy to have it all. Thank you and God Bless all of you for what you do. Jean Janiec (Sina)

Jean Janiec (Sina)

Thank you for bringing Chloe back to us. We are very happy with everything you've done! Thank you, Chuck and Dori

Chuck and Dori

Thank you, Patrick and Staff, for the wonderful job you did with Louie. Your kindness made a difficult day a little easier. Thanks again, Ron and Sharon Hendrickson

Ron and Sharon Hendrickson

Patrick and Family, Tanis and I wanted to express our profound gratitude for the work you do. To date we have lost Biggie and Poka and we couldn't be happier with the care and compassion you have shown to both them and us. We couldn't imagine them having passed and not knowing of your services. We want you to know how grateful we are for your services and how compassionate you have been. Thank you again!! All our best, Beth Ann and Tanis

Beth Ann and Tanis

Good Morning, my family and I were very blessed to find your services in our time of need. Dr. Mary Ann Bender came to our home. We couldn't have found a more caring and loving person to help us deal with this decision. She told us he would be returned in a week, and he was. All of the special things your establishment did for Vito, and for us was unbelievable, and so appreciated. In June, we lost our beautiful black chow "Bella." We called your funeral home and Patrick came away to get her. He too, was very comforting to my daughter and her husband at this sorrowful time. This past August I had to make the decision to let my chocolate lab "Captain Jack" go run and find his cousins Vito and Bella over the Rainbow Bridge. My daughter had called your business and we were told someone would be there within the hour. To my surprise, the gentleman that came to pick up Jack came in and immediately offered his condolences, shook all the family member's hands and hugged me. That little bit of kindness meant the world to all of us. The Lamb Family

The Lamb Family

Hi Patrick! I realize I have already thanked you multiple times… but as far as I am concerned I cannot thank you enough! You have truly gone above and beyond! The compassion, sincerity and heart you put into your work knows no bounds, the beautiful mementos you provided will be admired and cherished for a lifetime! Thank you again-from the bottom of my heart! Fondest regards, Kelly M. Hessert (Brody and Deja)

Kelly M. Hessert (Brody and Deja)

Dear Patrick, thank you for making a very difficult time more bearable. We truly appreciate your caring services. Karen and Alan Cumby (Suzy-Q)

Karen and Alan Cumby (Suzy-Q)

Thank you for what you have done in helping bringing our Fufur hoe! Knowing Fu is at rest has eased the pain in our hearts. The memorial is beautiful and will help us remember the good times with Fufur at our side - Samantha Goncan

Samantha Goncan

Thank-you for bringing Fufur home and peace to my family's hearts. I can not express how much I greatly appreciate your kindness. - Paula Goncan

Paula Goncan

Thank you for such a great job! -Nelson and Carrie Ferris (Aries Ferris)

Nelson and Carrie Ferris (Aries Ferris)

Eternity Pet Memorial, thank you for your help with the care you gave me and my first cat, Tabitha that I had for 17 years, 8 months, and 5 days, and for your care with her and for my special gifts, her urn, her Rainbow Bridge Prayer, Cremation Certificate, and my special surprise, her paw print. -Suzanne Kosto (Tabitha)

Suzanne Kosto (Tabitha)

Patrick, thanks again for what you did for our Suzie girl…. And for Alec and me. I did send the remembrance cards in with a note to some family and friends who have pets and the all called us telling us that they love what you do. I told them to keep you in mind for when their pets pass away. I also called Shraders (St. Francis Animal Hospital) on Monday and told them how wonderful you were and everything you did…. I told them I highly recommend you, and Eternity Pet Memorial Services. After we got Suzie back last Saturday I was able to finally pick up her toys, bowls, and beds. Thanks again Patrick we really appreciate everything. Sincerely Theresa Lenker and Alec Kmetko

Theresa Lenker and Alec Kmetko

Thank you for the beautiful job that you did with our MacKenzie's picture and what a blessing you are…. You are such wonderful people and for the first time in weeks you made me smile. We have two more dogs that are 3 and 1 and no one but you will touch them when they pass. I just can never thank you enough. God bless you always, Nannette Cross

Nannette Cross

Mr. Vereb, Just a note to let you know how much we appreciate the professional, courteous and friendly services you provided for our Cassie. When you said "I'll take good care of Cassie," you gave us a sense of peace. We still miss her, but it helps to still have her close. Everything you promised was fulfilled above and beyond. Thank you again, David and Christine K.

David and Christine K.

When we lost our beloved Tammy we contacted Eternity Pet for the first time and when we lost our beloved Sugar Pie nine months later we called them again. We have never regretted the calls. They are so compassionate and most of all completely understood why they both meant so much to us. Most of all, we really appreciated their advice on what we could do to always remember them. Lois and Shirley Placke

Lois and Shirley Placke

Dear Patrick, thank you so much for your help with the loss of Whitney Just. I will definitely recommend you. I appreciate all of the remembrances you created for Whitney. Thanks again! Judy Just

Judy Just

Patrick, thank you so much for your services. I really couldn't believe how beautiful Shadow's pawprint and cremation box was. God bless you. I wish you much success. Ivy DiBasilio

Ivy DiBasilio

Patrick, Thank you again for making the final resting place for Lucy a beautiful reminder to us of how precious she was in our lives. Bob and Diane Snyder

Bob and Diane Snyder

Dear Patrick, Thank you for your beautiful care of the treatment of our best friend, protector, and our litter bugger, Hector! Bob and Wendy Suchma

Bob and Wendy Suchma

Just wanted to thank you for the very nice package you made up for Brock. It meant a lot to us, you did a very nice job. Brock was very close to us and to have this special effort means a lot to us. We were so impressed that we want you to know that we plan to utilize your services in the future with our other pet children. Thanks Kirk and Lisa

Kirk and Lisa

Hi Patrick, everyone in my family and friends circle is so pleased with the sendoff you gave "Zac." Cydney

Cydney

Phyllis, you picked up Oscar at Dr. Anne Boland's (Imperial Animal Hospital). You did such a beautiful job and I picked him up today. Thank you for all you do to make a time of sorrow just a bit better. Keli Schroeffel

Keli Schroeffel

Dear Mr. Vereb and Family, thank you so much for the care and respect you gave our dog "Elvis." We are lost without him. He gave us so much love in 9 years. Our hearts are broken but we know he was well cared for and loved. We are glad we chose to bring him back home with us. Thank you. Sincerely, Dan and Edie Harshbarger

Dan and Edie Harshbarger

The quality of service was superior! Eternity Pet Memorial showed care and compassion equal to the loyalty that we received from the 19 years of companionship from our beloved pet. They have truly made a difficult time much more bearable. Highly recommended due to their professionalism, empathy and compassion. Jan Byjan

Jan Byjan

Just wanted to thank you Pat for helping us through this difficult time. You were so caring and thoughtful and made this a little easier for us to get through. Glacier was my husband's girl long before we got married. I fell in love with her the minute I saw her. She became my best buddy in an all-male household. She had a terrific personality and was a beautiful dog. We miss her every day. We love you Glacier...... Everyone with pets should meet Pat Vereb ! Suzy Gualtieri (GLACIER)

Suzy Gualtieri (GLACIER)

Patrick: Thanks again for your kindness and the respect and dignity you've given both Felicity and Abu. You have made a difficult time much more tolerable. -Janice B. (Abu)

Janice B. (Abu)

We met Patrick at the 2010 Bark in the Park event, not knowing that a short time later we'd be contacting him. He just handed us his card & told us what he did & we thought, well we didn't want to think of any of our dogs passing, but we knew someday it would be inevitable. Patrick was not pushy at all & we liked his gentle way that he talked with us about what he did. We knew our beloved Collie, Jill, was having trouble getting around due to her arthritis. But unfortunately, our time to enjoy Jill was coming to a close sooner than we thought. So we turned to Patrick during our time of need and he was an absolute angel during the whole ordeal! He was so very sensitive to our loss & what a horribly emotional time it was for us to lose Jill. We chose to have Jill cremated & Patrick handled the whole thing very quickly with no effort required by us at all. When Patrick returned Jill's remains to us, we were pleased with the service & the Rainbow Bridge & Cremation Certificate framed picture he brought back to us with her. If you want the best service then Eternity Pet Memorial is where you turn! Joe Mabold (Jill)

Joe Mabold (Jill)

I would like to express my gratitude once again on the first anniversary of my beloved Hugo's passing. I have been thinking of him a lot this week and would like to say "Thank You" once again to Patrick for his great compassion and understanding a year ago when I lost my friend to a chronic illness. I was numb with grief and cannot say enough about the service I received for what I considered a very reasonable fee. I took great comfort in knowing my Hugo's body would be personally attended to and his remains returned to me. Patrick's compassion, empathy, and prompt and professional attention gave me great comfort in a very difficult time. I highly recommend his service. Thank You again Patrick. You provide a service which truly comes from the heart. Karen Tredway

Karen Tredway

Thank you, Pat, for your services. You are a champ in every sense of the word. Bertha came back as she always does in her own good time. We have a new pooch from Animal Friends. She is also Katie. She is wild like an Apache, but what else can you expect from a puppy? Take care of yourself. - Leo (Katie)

Leo (Katie)

It is a wonderful thing to know that you can call Patrick and he is there to assist you when you lose such a big part of your life - we have used Patrick's service twice and have been very pleased. I recommend him highly - Thank you, Patrick Charlynn Bailey (King and Peanut)

Patrick Charlynn Bailey (King and Peanut)

Mr. Vereb, There are no words to adequately describe what you did for our family (especially our little granddaughters, they were crushed) when our pet bunny of 5 years died, their 1st pet to pass away. It was horrible experience, from him becoming sick, to dying during his surgery and the Vet forgetting to tell us he died and then why he died. A well respected Vet at that! You comforted all of us through this horrible time and I will forever be grateful to you for your kindness and fast actions to help us. My granddaughter's were grieving, being so young, they felt as if it would never stop hurting. You helped us with this from 1500 hundred miles away! An unbelievable feat! You jumped right in as soon as I emailed you, answered all of my questions and helped us within 3 days of Hunny Bunnys passing. Never have I seen such devotion, never. Your obviously an animal lover and a deeply caring human-being! You wrote my granddaughters, sent them BOTH a life long memory of their baby with a picture of him, a true and sincerely touching story, that has helped them learn that their bunny is happy and hopping in the fields playing with all the other bunny's until we all meet someday again. It hurt me a lot when he died, it hurt me more to see my granddaughter's cry and hurt, but it did my old heart good to know there are still really good decent people like yourself in this world. I know this is your job, but you are as sincere as they come and you feel for those who mourn and it shows in your work and kindness, for this I thank you from the bottom of my heart. May it come back to you 10 fold! PROFESSIONAL, most genuine, caring & quick acting, a BLESSING to those in need! I certainly would recommend and refer! No matter how far away they live, you help them, one way or another. We are in Sarasota Fla. God Bless You, Lisa Ledwith 'Leonard

Lisa Ledwith 'Leonard

When Lilly, my friend Roy's cat passed away Patrick was helpful and up front in helping us with putting her to rest. Lilly had passed away in the night and by the time we discovered her it was later in the evening. No one we had spoken to had to lay a pet to rest before but we were helped by our good neighbors Andy and Judy who are pet lovers themselves in finding a means to respectfully put our pet to rest. We spoke to Patrick on the phone that very evening and he arrived quickly and on time the next morning to pick up little Lilly. Afterward we received a nice folder with the Certificate of Cremation, a few cards and a poem all with Lilly's picture on them. We didn't have much cash either on hand or saved and what Patrick did for us for what seemed to me a most minimal cost was far more than I expected. I was myself pleased with his expediency and most of all that he was willing to help us out in a time of need when we were all financially strapped while still being courteous. I'm sure Lilly is still on patrol and purring as she watches over us while we sleep, which was her favorite past time. =) -Nathan

Nathan

Patrick, we would like to express our sincere & heartfelt thanks for all that you did when we lost our beloved Jill. You were indeed an angel sent to us in our time of need & we think everything you did for us during our loss was superb! This was a hard time to get through for both of us, and your sensitivity & compassion were very much needed & appreciated. The little extras like the picture in the frame & the way you included our other dogs, Summer & Lady on Jill's cremation certificate were a nice & unexpected touch. Also it's clear that you enjoy your work & that's why you go that extra mile & at such a reasonable price as well. In today's world that's too often the exception rather than the rule, so when you get great service like what you've done for us it's certainly worth expressing how much we appreciated it. We'd just like to say we're recommending you to any of our friends who has a pet & obviously & unfortunately someday you will get our repeat business. Keep up the great work that you do & we wish you and your wife well in your fine service to all pet lovers in our area. - NM and JM

NM and JM

After months of suffering, I called upon Patrick letting him know it was "time". Sparky was my third dog Patrick had helped. Spark was 17 years old and had lived a good life - there was nothing else the vey could do. I will never forget the kindness Patrick showed when he met me at vet's office. He was there every step of the way. His service is the only one I would ever use. They are a phone call away. I hope they are around for years to come because I now have three young dogs who will someday need this service. I would never want to go to another place. If there were more rating stars, they would get 10!!!!! -Tami Kaylo

Tami Kaylo

Dear Mr. Patrick, What you did for me and Teddy was so incredible! After seeing this my spirit lifted! Just seeing how much time you put in it must have tooken days! The poem of the rainbow bridge, made me cry, it was beautiful! The frames were stunning! What made me know I made the decision correctly, was when you put Teddy’s picture on the bag! That let me know that everything you did was done with Teddy on it! So thank you so much!We just got a new hamster his name is Ozzy, he’s brown and white! He’s so sweet! Love, Ellie (Teddy’s Mom)

Ellie (Teddy’s Mom)

 

 
 

Pet Memorial Pittsburgh
Talk:
(412) 421-0206
(412) 421-6910
Text: (724) 622-1220
Fax: (412) 521-8250
e-mail: eternitypet@aol.com
5108 Second Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15207

 

© Pet Memorial Pittsburgh
Website Design By Frazer Consultants